Geschäftsführung

Thomas Höhne

Fon: 06022 / 626-0
Fax: 06022 / 626-299
Mobil:

Mail: thoehne@hofmann-bau.de

 

Projektleitung Fertigteile

Fon: 06022 / 626-160
Fax: 06022 / 626-260
Mobil:0178 / 2407261

Mail: info@hofmann-bau.de

Projektleitung Fertigteile

Jochen Herr

Fon: 06022 / 626-160
Fax: 06022 / 626-260
Mobil: 0178 / 2407261

Mail: jherr@hofmann-bau.de

Vertriebsleiter Decken- und Wandsysteme

Kurt Ludwig

Fon: 06022 / 626-135
Fax: 06022 / 626-235
Mobil: 0178 / 2697389

Mail: kludwig@hofmann-bau.de

Außendienst Betonteile
Vertriebsregion Grün
Wolfgang Elbert

Fon: 06022 / 626-153
Fax: 06022 / 626-253
Mobil: 0178 / 2697387

Mail: welbert@hofmann-bau.de

Außendienst Betonteile
Vertriebsregion Blau
Martin Steigerwald

Fon: 06022 / 626-158
Fax: 06022 / 626-299
Mobil: 0178/2407270

Mail: msteigerwald@hofmann-bau.de

Außendienst Betonteile
Vertriebsregion Gelb
Martin Steigerwald

Fon: 06022 / 626-158
Fax: 06022 / 626-299
Mobil: 0178/2407270

Mail: msteigerwald@hofmann-bau.de

Vertrieb
Sportstones & Starwalls

René Eppig

Fon: 06022 / 626-161
Fax: 06022 / 626-299
Mobil: 0178 / 2407268

Mail: reppig@hofmann-bau.de

Vertrieb Innendienst
Decken- und Wandsysteme

Vanessa Becker

Fon: 06022 / 626-154
Fax: 06022 / 626-299
Mobil

Mail: vbecker@hofmann-bau.de

Treppensysteme und konstruktive Fertigteile

Sylvia Schneider

Fon: 06022 / 626-136
Fax: 06022 / 626-293
Mobil:

Mail: sschneider@hofmann-bau.de

Treppensysteme und konstruktive Fertigteile

Andreas Büttner

Fon: 06022 / 626-139
Fax: 06022 / 626-293
Mobil: 0178 / 2407262

Mail: abuettner@hofmann-bau.de

SportStoneS

Matthias Gardocki

Fon: 06022 / 626-199
Fax: 06022 / 626-289
Mobil:

Mail: mgardocki@hofmann-bau.de

Disposition

Manuel Wilz

Fon: 06022 / 626-155
Fax: 06022 / 626-299
Mobil: 0178 / 2697391

Mail: mwilz@hofmann-bau.de

 

Einkauf

Ulrike Bräutigam

Fon: 06022 / 626-113
Fax: 06022 / 626-103
Mobil:

Mail: ubraeutigam@hofmann-bau.de